Christmas Camps

VERWOOD
HILLSIDE FIRST
SCHOOL

Multi-Sports & Football
Mon 20th Dec – Wed 22nd Dec
9am – 3pm

PARLEY
FIRST
SCHOOL

Football
Mon 20th Dec – Wed 22nd Dec
9am – 3pm

BRS JPL
TRAINING CAMP
POULNER

Football (Invite Only)
Mon 20th Dec – Tue 21st Dec
9am – 3pm

After School Clubs

 Football

Wed 3rd Nov – Wed 15th Dec

3:15pm – 4:15pm

Multi-Sports

Fri 5th Nov – Fri 17th    Dec

 3:15pm – 4:15pm

Football

Thu 4th Nov – Thu 16th Dec

 3:15pm – 4:15pm

Parley Monday

Football
Mon 8th Nov – Mon 13th Dec


 3:15pm – 4:15pm

 Multi-Sport

Thu 6th Jan – Thu 17th Feb

3:05pm – 4:05pm

 Football

Tue 9th Nov – Tue 14th Dec

3:15pm – 4:15pm

Parkfield

 Football

Tue 11th Jan – Tue 8th Feb

3:15pm – 4:15pm

Development Centres

 Football

u6s – u11s

Tue 2nd Nov – Tue 14th Dec

5pm – 6pm

 Football

u5s – u6s

Thu 4th Nov – Thu 16th Dec

5pm – 6pm

 Football

U7s – U11s

Thu 4th Nov – Thu 16th Dec

5pm – 6pm

 Football

u7s – u11s

Fri 5th Nov – Fri 17th Dec

5pm – 6pm

Football

u5s – u11s

Thu 4th Nov – Thu 16th Dec

5pm – 6pm

BRS Ballers - 3vs3

 Football

u6s – u7s

5:00pm – 6:00pm

 Football

u6s – u7s

5:00pm – 6:00pm

 Football

u6s – u7s

5:00pm – 6:00pm